Movement Medicine Professional Teacher's Training Course PT6 assisting and holding

Amazing 10days at Movement Medicine professional training PT6 as an assistant of Ya'Acov and Susannah Ya'Acov & Susannah Darling Khan - Creators of Movement Medicine .
It was absolutely privilege to witness student's courage to dive into unknown, and excited to celebrate the birth of 48 new teachers.
All of them are incredibly wise, and having huge love, and I saw their unique Medicine in each of them.
I wish them to bloom the wisdom to share to the world!!!
And how wonderful to work with teachers and all lovely peers, sisters and a brother in the team.
We learned each other, supportEd each other, listenEd each other, witnessEd each other, and shared our Love each other.
I will keep going with my intentions for the life and for the world.
I am encouraged by all students, peers, and teachers, to trust what I am.
I choose only "Love" at any situation, with anybody, in any country.
Thank you all who shared your energy with me there!
I love you all! 😘💕💕💕💕

Write a comment

Comments: 0