I love my job!!!!

I love my job!!!!
It was soooo much fun to offer Movement Medicine for Dance tribe Munich community in Munich city last week!
Beautiful dance room, wonderful atmosphere, and amaaaazing dancers!!!!

We danced between Yin and Yang, and discovered new quality of ourselves.
May this creative energy assist to change the world better!

Thank you very much Yorck for assisting me! You are such a big heart!
Thank you sooo much for all beautiful dancers to welcome me with big smiles!!
And deeply respect to Deepam, Vera, Wolf, Gisela, Andrea, Lisa and all people who are organizing this great community!

I love my job!

Next Movement Medicine in person class is
Saturday 24th August in Grafing near Munich.
It will be a collaboration event with Breath work by Jeanne. It must be great!

Please open the event page on the comment.
Come to dance with us!!
Love. 💖
Yuki

Write a comment

Comments: 0